Red Velvet Cake

Non è fantastica questa torta? E’ bellissima e a quanto si dice è anche straordinariamente buona. Di seguito vi lascio i link ad alcune ricette per prepararla…

http://lauracucina.blogspot.com/2008/12/red-velvet-cake.html

http://www.dolciperlefeste.com/dolci/red-velvet-o-quasi/

http://www.joyofbaking.com/RedVelvetCake.html

http://southernfood.about.com/cs/chocolatecakes/a/redvelvet_cake.htm

DIVERTITEVI! ^^

 

 

 

ATTENZIONE, QUESTO NON E’ L’UNICO ARTICOLO SUL MIO BLOG, SEBBENE SIA IL PIU’ VISITATO. IO SONO UNO SCRITTORE (OLTRE CHE CUOCO), ANDATE DUNQUE A LEGGERE I MIEI RACCONTI E NON SIATE COSI’ MONOTONI, GRAZIE🙂 (25/06/2011)

5 Risposte to “Red Velvet Cake”

  1. WOW…IT’S WONDERFULL

  2. acheter mini hélicoptère Says:

    Hello! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this
    article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if
    you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  4. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information approximately this
    topic for a while and yours is the greatest I
    have discovered so far. However, what in regards to the conclusion?
    Are you positive concerning the supply?

  5. Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest autgoring
    a blog article or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours aand I think we
    could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be
    interested frel free to send me an e-mail. I
    look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Lascia un commento

